Hour Eleven

I ended up taking an unexpected two hour break around noon. I showered, and then left the house for a quick lunch. Got home again around 2 and jumped right into City of Bones.

Here’s my progress over the last few hours:

2-3PM PGs 1-75

3-4PM PGs 76-143

4-5PM Pgs 144-194 (This last hour was a bit slower because the kidlets have been all snuggly and sweet).

Total pages read so far: 486

Today has been so much fun so far, and I’m curious to see how the rest of the time plays out now that I’m approaching the halfway mark. I’ll have to take another break later tonight for our nightly bedtime routine. Dinner, baths, and story time for four can take a while, but I’ll be back at it again as soon as they are all tucked in.

Screen Shot 2016-04-23 at 5.15.18 PM.png

Leave a Reply

