Hour 16

Just entering hour 16 of this glorious readathon, as I read the final pages of Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones. I enjoyed the hell of out it, and I’m excited to read the rest of the series.

Here is my progress over the last few hours:

520-6PM PGs 195-230

6-730PM – Bedtime actives for all my littles

730-8PM PGs 231-262

8-9PM PGs 263-329

9-10PM PGs 330-406

10-11PM PGs 407-485

Total pages read so far: 776

I’m getting super sleepy, but I intend to press on for a few more hours. I’m going to start Ernest Cline’s Armada next!

How is everyone else doing?

Leave a Reply

