Litsy (and donuts!)

I finally caved and joined Litsy. I was hesitant because I knew it would be amazing and wonderful and awesome in every way. I was right. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

I’ve already had to ban myself from Etsy, because there are only so many hours in the day, and I cannot spend half of those on the internet….No matter how much I may want to.

Despite a serious lack of hours in the day for personal things, I have been craving a community of readers like me. Readers who want to share books, and ideas about books, and pictures of books, and other bookish bits and things. So, I did it, and I kept the same handle I use for everything else: hrhthebookqueen.

If you’re on Litsy, come find me!

Also, it’s National Donuts Day, so if you haven’t already, TREAT YO SELF!

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 1.06.21 PM.png

2 thoughts on “Litsy (and donuts!)

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

