Happy Release Day to Gemina!

It’s FINALLY here!

I tracked it obsessively and it ended up arriving while I was at work, which was the world’s biggest bummer! Then I had to make dinner, do bath time, bed time, grocery shop AND do the dishes before I could actually sit down and take a look at it.

But now I’m finally sitting down and it’s beautiful and I’m so excited to start reading it! If you haven’t already read Illuminae, which is the first installment of this series, you really should. Is anyone else starting this one soon?

Screen Shot 2016-10-18 at 10.05.41 PM.png

 

One thought on “Happy Release Day to Gemina!

Leave a Reply

